Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2016-2017


Chair:          Marilyn Brenton, Ivy Tech Community College Marilyn Brenton
Vice Chair:  Open Currently


Secretary:   Trista Smith, Director Ohio Township Public Library
Trista Smith
Treasurer:  Sarah Timmons, Accounting Analyst Atlas Van Linessarah timmons    
Helen Azarian, Evansville Vanderburgh Public Library

helen a





Yasmin Baird, Vectren






Jessica Ellis, Vectren 






Barb Gaisser, Retired/ Licensed Minister of UCC

Barb Gaisser





Darrell Murray, Retired









Kathryn Nix, Marketing Director, Evansville Courier & Press








Kayla McCay, USI Student







Leslie Barton, Librarian, Harrison College







Ashley Sauer, Ivy Tech Community College Student

ashley (2)








Maddison Seib, Government Contractor

Maddison_MS2_Color (515x800)






“Never doubt that a small group of committed individuals can change the world. Indeed it is the only thing that ever has.” ~ Margaret Mead